公司经营


公司业绩

皇后镇的双人高空跳伞活动始于1990年,NZONE高空跳伞是新西兰第一家经营双人高空跳伞活动的旅游公司,也是唯一获得新西兰至尊旅游大奖(Supreme Tourism Award)的双人跳伞公司。

我们的使命是为每位体验者提供完美的冒险体验,竭尽全力为顾客提供尽善尽美的个人服务,将NZONE打造成为优质、安全和令人兴奋不已的品牌象征。

公司在1990年由两位跳伞狂热爱好者建成,到今天已经拥有超过65位持有业内执业资格的高素质的员工,接待过超过30万跳伞体验者。 

多年来,我们培植了轻松自由与专业严谨并存的企业文化。公司的领导者积极不断地投身于跳伞事业的发展,为公司的持续经营不断注入新的资金。

我们现已拥有四架涡轮式飞机,并在跳伞伞降地区架设有专业的设施和器具,并实行严格的设备更新计划。

保证安全是我们的首要任务,我们不仅拥有经过专业培训的降落伞打包人员和在现场执勤的安全总监(Chief Safety Officer),公司的领导者还掌握着跳伞领域发展的最新信息。我们的所有工作人员都经过高度的培训,是新西兰经验最为丰富的跳伞专家。

我们坚信,专注于产品开发、顾客安全和传递独特个人体验的经营理念会使得NZONE在双人高空跳伞领域以及旅游业内保持持续地发展。

公司成员

我们拥有80名全职跳伞教练,除此,还有众多工作人员活跃在其它不同的工作岗位,从人才资源管理部门,到预订部门、行政管理部门、市场营销和销售部门,除此,我们还配有专职的自由下落摄影师、飞机维护师、免费巴士司机、视频剪辑师、地勤人员、降落伞打包人员和飞行员。
我们的团队成员都是在其行业中最为优秀的专业人员。点击
这里,了解团队成员详情。


我们的飞机

前不久,NZONE引进了第二架全新塞斯纳华丽大篷车(Cessna Grand Caravan)飞机,别名Supervan 900。该飞机一次可乘载多达9名跳伞者,实现了以团体的形式体验他们毕生难忘的高空跳伞。并且,Supervan 900也是现今在商业跳伞领域使用的最安静、最高效的飞机。

定制设计的短途客机Supervan 900使用单涡轮螺旋桨发动机,采用固定齿轮架构、四叶螺旋桨以及额定功率为900马力的引擎,可以实现飞机的快速起飞和爬升。并且,其燃油消耗较低,乘客每人碳排放量也被明显减少。该飞机符合严格的绿色(green)标准和欧洲噪音标准。


我们的跳伞装备

翼型双人降落伞

我们高性能、长方形、零空隙度材质的翼型降落伞设计,可以最大限度地发挥其操纵性,提高打开降落伞时的平稳度。矩形椭圆降落伞会产生爬升升力,大约会以每小时30公里的前进速度实现准确并且轻松的着陆。伞盖面积为330400平方英尺(大约3037平方米)。

双人降落伞伞带包

伞带包内包罗了所有降落伞的部件, 包括主伞、备份伞和阻力伞。合格的降落伞打包人员会将所有的降落伞部件打包进伞包内,从伞盖、伞绳到吊带,确保每个环节操作顺序的正确,从而保证降落伞可以在空中顺利被打开。

NZONE双人高空跳伞使用的跳伞系统由Strong Enterprises公司生产提供,Strong Enterprises是第一家开发制造双肩背带双人跳伞系统的公司,已有超过20年的经营历史。


icon

Photo & video

We recommend you commission us to shoot, edit and compile a complete documentary of your NZONE skydiving adventure.

VIEW PACKAGES icon
icon

Book Now

Queenstown is the birthplace of Tandem Skydiving in New Zealand, also known as the ‘Adventure Capital of the World’.

BOOK NOW icon
icon

Contact Us

Have a question - contact us and will help answer anything we can. Look forward to hearing from you.

TALK TO US icon
image
Absolutely amazing. My best experience in Queenstown so far. Just breathtaking.
- Josh (USA)

Embrace
the fear

I’m not telling you it’s going to be easy - I’m telling you it’s going to worth it!
- Sefan (Germany)

Our Operation


View Larger Map

our facilities

Take a walk around our Dropzone in the Google Maps above. Choose the arrows to virtually "walk" around and check out our amazing facilities. 

Our Achievements

Tandem Skydiving in Queenstown since 1990, NZONE Skydive was NZ’s first Tandem Skydive operation and is the only Tandem Skydive company to have won New Zealand’s Supreme Tourism Award. 

Our mission is to deliver the ultimate adventure experience to each customer through personal service and secure the NZONE brand as being synonymous with quality, safety and excitement.

Formed by two parachute enthusiasts back in 1990, the company now employs approximately 65 highly qualified staff and have taken over 300,000 passengers tandem skydiving.

The culture we have nurtured within the company is relaxed and professional. Our directors continue to actively participate in the development of the skydive industry.

We have progressively invested back into our business. We own and operate two turbine aircraft, have erected purpose built facilities at our skydive dropzones and uphold a rigorous equipment replacement program.

Our approach to safety is second to none, with specifically trained parachute packers, an on-site Chief Safety Officer and the Directors' first-hand knowledge of the industry. Our staff are highly trained and are amongst the most experienced in New Zealand.

We believe our focus on product development, customer safety and delivering a very unique personal experience will ensure our continued growth within the tandem skydive adventure and tourism industry.

Our People

We select only the best to join our team. Meet some of them here...

Our Aircraft

Recently, NZONE invested in a second Cessna Grand Caravan, also known as the Supervan 900. The planes can carry up to nine tandem jumpers – allowing us to keep groups together during their once-in-a-lifetime experience, and is the quietest and most efficient aircraft available for commercial skydiving. 

The custom designed Supervan 900 has a single turbo-prop engine and is a fixed gear short haul airliner with a four-blade propeller and flat-rated 900 hp engine that gives it the ability to take off quickly and climb rapidly; also meaning its fuel consumption is more economical and the per person carbon footprint is significantly reduced. It meets stringent ‘green’ standards and easily meets strict European noise standards.

Our skydiving equipment

Tandem Parachute Canopies

Our high performance, rectangular, zero porosity fabric canopies are designed for soft openings and maximum manoeuvrability. The elliptical rectangular cell canopy is a lift producing wing which has a forward speed of approximately 30kph allowing accuracy and ease of landing. The canopy ranges from 330 to 400 square feet.

Tandem Parachute Harness Containers

The harness container is exactly that, housing all components - the main canopy, reserve and drogue chute. A qualified packer arranges and packs all components; canopies, lines and riser, to enable each part to operate in a specific order, ensuring reliable canopy deployment.

NZONE Skydive Tandem systems are manufactured by Strong Enterprises who were the first company to develop the dual harness tandem system over 20 years ago.

Book Your Skydive In Queenstown

BOOK YOUR SKYDIVE IN QUEENSTOWN

SELECT DATE

CHECK AVAILABILITY

Photo Gallery

Why Book NZONE Skydive

  • New Zealand’s first skydive operation
  • over 300,000 jumps
  • queenstown scenery
  • world leading skydive facilities
  • largest plane capacity in New Zealand
  • Nz’s best photo/VIDEO pack

More About Us

Video Gallery

NZONE Gift Shop

GIVE AN OUT OF THE ORDINARY GIFT FOR AN EXTRAORDINARY EXPERIENCE!

Visit Gift Shop